USTA Team Schedule - Winter 2018

U10

 

Sunday, January 7 1:30 AWAY @ Tennis Club of Trumbull

Saturday, January 13 12:00 HOME vs King's Highway

Saturday, January 20 2:30 AWAY @ Intensity Club 

Saturday, January 27 12:00 HOME vs Greenwich Racquet Club

Saturday, February 3 12:00 HOME vs Tennis Club of Trumbull 

Saturday, February 10 12:00 HOME vs Intensity Club

Sunday, March 4 1:30 AWAY @ Greenwich Racquet Club

 

U12

 

Sunday, January 14 12:00 HOME vs Solaris 

Saturday, January 20 12:00 AWAY @ Chelsea Piers 

Saturday, January 27 4:00 AWAY @ Weston Racquet Club

Sunday, February 4 12:00 HOME vs Westport Racquet Club

Saturday, March 3 12:00 AWAY @ Chelsea Piers

Sunday, March 4 12:00 HOME vs Weston Racquet Club

 

U14

 

TBD AWAY vs Intensity Norwalk (waiting for club to email with options)

Sunday, January 7 12:00 HOME vs Solaris

Saturday, January 20 6:00 AWAY @ Fairfield Indoor Tennis

Saturday, January 28 12:00 HOME vs Tennis Club of Trumbull 

Sunday, February 4 12:00 HOME vs Tennis Club of Trumbull Tortoises 

Sunday, February 11 5:00 AWAY @ Weston Racquet Club

Saturday, March 3 7:00 AWAY @ King's Highway

151 Sound Beach Ave, Old Greenwich CT 203.637.3398 | info@OldGreenwichTennisAcademy.com

 Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday 8:00am-10:00pm Saturday and Sunday 8:00am-6:00pm

©2019 Old Greenwich Tennis Academy.